So an ex-pat and a dragon walk into a bar…

Hey, everyone! I still don’t quite know what Kash’s angle is, inviting me here to open a new blog and all, but I’m happy to be aboard! I’ll be posting various gaming, technology and pop-culture stories I think are worth sharing. All the news that’s fit to print? Hardly. But I’ll keep writing as long as you keep reading (God willing).

Here’s a look at what I’ve got on deck for the coming weeks:

“Jaaaaaaaaaaaaail-break!”: Coverage of Wizards’ Avacyn Restored prerelease event

“What a Horrible Night to Have a Curse”: A roundabout retro gaming review of the much-maligned Castlevania II: Simon’s Quest

“I’d Like to Buy a Cowell”: A recap of last year’s The X Factor – where it all went so wrong and how I think it can be saved

“Kickstart My Art”: The crowdsourcing boom and why it’s the best (and worst) thing to happen to the indie gaming scene

1 Comment

  1. Kash

    Welcome aboard the Black Pearl … I mean kashintransit.worpress.com, Trogdor! Looking forward to reading more from you 🙂

Your Thoughts

